Clicker the Cat series: 

The first book is Clicker the Cat. 

The second book is Clicker Downloads An App

The third book is Clicker the Internet Detective.

The fourth book is Clicker Goes Viral.

The fifth book is Clicker Meets A Troll.

A fun, coloring and educational activity book is also available at

Clicker the Cat cover.jpg
Clicker the Internet Detective Kindle co
Kindle cover for Clicker Goes Viral.jpg